Professionals

Highly Motivated to Provide Responsive, Practical Services

With one of the largest groups of employee benefits attorneys in the Southeast, Mazursky Constantine has all of the resources and personnel to provide our clients with quality, responsive services. We offer a group of professionals that is larger than the entire benefits department of most law firms, including multicity firms with hundreds of lawyers.

Our employment attorneys have the expertise to provide practical solutions to your employment issues and to also use litigation, where necessary, to achieve our clients’ goals.

Randall A. Constantine 404-888-8877 rconstantine@mazconlaw.com
Emily E. Friedman 404-888-8871 efriedman@mazconlaw.com
Amy S. Heppner 404-888-8825 aheppner@mazconlaw.com
Glenn T. Infinger 404-888-8845 ginfinger@mazconlaw.com
Teri Forehand King 404-888-8847 tking@mazconlaw.com
Don A. Mazursky 404-888-8840 dmazursky@mazconlaw.com
Jamey A. Medlin 404-888-8842 jmedlin@mazconlaw.com
Kelly J. Meyers 404-888-8838 kmeyers@mazconlaw.com
J. David Putnal 404-888-8836 dputnal@mazconlaw.com
Angela K. Roberts 404-888-8822 aroberts@mazconlaw.com
Alex A. Smith 404-888-8839 asmith@mazconlaw.com
Tobin R. Walls 404-888-8870 twalls@mazconlaw.com

 

Accolades

Martindale Firm Icon